Droomwens uitgekomen

21-04-2013 11:17

Mijn droomwens is uitgekomen!

Mijn dieet van onbespoten groente en fruit, weinig zout, zo min mogelijk e-stoffen heeft zich bewezen!

 

De niercontrole van april 2013 heeft uitgewezen dat mijn nieren nu ZONDER MEDICATIE net zo goed functioneren als voorheen met de medicatie.

Het dieet blijft hierin wel van belang om consequent in de blijven.... maar ik ben mijn medicatie ECHT kwijt!

 

Na al die jaren dat ik medicatie-afhankelijk was, is mijn droom om weer zonder die pillen te kunnen leven, uitgekomen.

 

Het droomteam bestaat uit Britta, Wout`s Kwekerij en mijn persoontje!!!

Mijn besluit om in het belang van mijn gezondheid het voedingspatroon te wijzigen is het startpunt geweest.

Samenwerking is het sleutelwoord. Samenwerking in zoekwerk leidde tot de optimale producten om mijn voedingspatroon in te vullen.

Wouter is gericht klantgerichtheid als het om de service gaat. Naast het kweken van groente en fruit op zijn eigen erf.

Ik ben enorm blij met het vinden van dit adres! www.woutsreservaat.nl

 

De belangrijkste waarde - in mijn ogen - is gelijk gebleven, zo bleek uit de controle. Een deel van de waarden is gelijk gebleven, een aantal zijn licht verbeterd!

Op deze voet doorgaan is dus een fantastisch uitgangspunt voor het komende jaar. Controle bij de huisarts is voldoende in mijn situatie, ik ben daar reuze blij mee.

 

Dreams come true

My dreams have come true!

My diet of vegetables and fruits without poison on it, using as less (bad) E-numbers in food as possible has worked out very well!

 

April 2013`s kidneycontrol has shown that I my kidneys function the same way WITHOUT MEDICATION as they did over the former year with medication.

The diet stays important to maintain these results, but I REALLY got rid of those pills!

 

After all those years that I needed medication to let my kidneys work better, my wish has come true that I can live without medication again!!

 

The dreamteam that did realize this contains my friend Britta, my grower Wouter who owns Wout`s Kwekerij and myself !!!!

My decision to change my food for getting better health has reached its goal!

It was a startingpoint, from which both Britta and Wouter could help each on their own way in my searching what I needed the most.

Wouter his first thing is to grow vegetables and fruits in an environmental friendly way. But next to that he wants to give personal service to his customers as far as possible.

So where I was looking for a special product, he finally was able to deliver it!

 

The most important part of the information I was looking for, after they checked out the materials at the hospital, has stayed the same.

Most things stayed the same, some did it just a bit better than last year!

I can go on the way I did over the past year. So being under control by my local doctor is ok. I am very glad with these results!